Login     Sign up
Jcow team, i have trouble with you. Really big !
Niyazi Gokalp (@860462)
Community posts: 13
View Profile
Send Message

im a commercial user of jcow. when i was buy that script before i wanted to communicate with someone from jcow team for getting informations. when i was wrote the first mail, the answer came to 2 days later from them. And the second message came to 3 days later. And the other reply came 2 days later again and im bored to communicate with these humans. And that made me wait 2 more week before buyin script. And i decided to gettin risk buy purchasing that script without information.

Now, i can say the script has loads of fatal bug. And when i want a help theres nobody helping me. So what is the point of [email protected] ?

Firstly i cant manage forums properly. If i am a admin of my site, i should delete some post or can edit them. but this is not possible.

Second, when you click like button of something, you should think at least 2 times. because you cant change your mind or unlike it. when you click like, its suddenly dissaperning and "you like this" oh really ?

when create a page, some members informations apperaing this pages and this is very very big bug. am i repairman of your script ?

and the other fatal bug on invation system. i just wanna invite only site by sending e-mails. but system is not workin properly, its sometimes not sending mails. if you try second time for inviting your friend again with his same mail, its not sending because its sayin "these person already member" WTF ?? How can be ?

So, my some of friends couldnt be member of my site. because they dont wanna get new e-mail adress for that bugy shit.

i wroted lots of mail for help. But nobody helped me.
After this time, i dont wanna any help. And i deleted that script on my server !

Dont worry i dont wanna get my money back from who cant wrote little replies for helping their customers. If you'r not afraid from laws, i wont be too.